Test- Coaches

SEASON SPORT HEAD COACH E-MAIL
Winter Ski Team (Coed) Jack Brooks jbrooks@cedarburg.k12.wi.us
Fall Volleyball (Boys) Damien Evans devans@cedarburg.k12.wi.us
Spring Baseball Kyle Peterson kpeterson@cedarburg.k12.wi.us
Winter Basketball (Boys) Nick Mueller nmueller@cedarburg.k12.wi.us
Winter Basketball (Girls) David Ross dross@cedarburg.k12.wi.us
Fall Football Brian Leair bleair@cedarburg.k12.wi.us
Spring Golf (Boys) Chris Goodwick cgoodwick@cedarburg.k12.wi.us
Fall Golf (Girls) Jake Spaude jspaude@cedarburg.k12.wi.us
Winter Gymnastics Siri Bartlein sbartlein@cedarburg.k12.wi.us
Winter Hockey (Boys) Kyle Peterson kpeterson@cedarburg.k12.wi.us
Fall Soccer (Boys) Robert Williams