Port Wash Coaches

Sport


Name


Role


Email


Baseball Brett Sweger Head Coach brett.sweger@gmail.com
Boys Basketball Brian Hebein Head Coach bhebeinpwbasketball@gmail.com
Boys Cross Country Mark Pasten Head Coach mark.pasten@pwssd.k12.wi.us
Football John Bunyan Head Coach john.bunyan@pwssd.k12.wi.us
Boys Golf Rory Palubiski Head Coach Rory@feindesigns.com
Boys Hockey Mike Driscoll Head Coach mdriscoll@wbsd-schools.org
Boys Soccer Kyle Quintell Head Coach kyle.quintell23@gmail.com
Boys Swimming & Diving Brittany Roecker Head Coach Brittany.roecker@pwssd.k12.wi.us
Boys Tennis Melonie Zielinski Head Coach melonie.zielinski@pwssd.k12.wi.us
Boys Track and Field Mark Pasten Head Coach mark.pasten@pwssd.k12.wi.us
Wrestling Angelo LaRosa Head Coach angelo.larosa@pwssd.k12.wi.us
Girls Basketball Jakob Wahl Head Coach jakob.wahl@pwssd.k12.wi.us
Girls Cross Country Joe Adamak Head Coach joe.adamak@pwssd.k12.wi.us
Girls Gymnastics Gale Sigler Head Coach gale.sigler@gmail.com
Girls Hockey Megan Bailey Head Coach mjbailey8@yahoo.com
Girls Soccer Kyle Quintell Head Coach kyle.quintell23@gmail.com
Softball Ben Navigato Head Coach ben.navigato@att.net
Girls Swimming & Diving Danielle Peiffer Head Coach dpeiffer@spectrumit.net
Girls Tennis Melonie Zielinski Head Coach melonie.zielinski@pwssd.k12.wi.us
Girls Track and Field Joe Adamak Head Coach joe.adamak@pwssd.k12.wi.us
Girls Volleyball Paul Jungbauer Head Coach pmjungbauer@gmail.com