Gator of the Year

Gator of the Year Award Winners

The Gator of the Year Award goes to the student-athlete that best exemplifies what it means to be a River Bluff Gator. They represent themselves to the highest level both on the field, in the classroom, and in the community. These student-athletes are nominated by their coaches and then voted on by all coaches at River Bluff High School.

2014 Female:

Haylee Love (Women’s Cross Country & Track)

2014 Male:

Tony Morales (Men’s Cross Country & Track)

2015 Female:

Natalie Willis (Volleyball & Softball)

2015 Male:

Whitt Warner (Football & Baseball)

2016 Female:

Sydney Diaz (Volleyball)

2016 Male:

Brandon Tillmon (Football, Basketball, Baseball)