Gators Official Sponsor

Athletic Department Info

 

Principal
Dr. Luke Clamp
dclamp@lexington1.net
803-821-0701

 


District Athletics Director
David Bennett
dbennett@lexington1.net

 

 

 

Athletics Director/Head Football Coach
Blair Hardin

 

 

 

Interim Athletics Director
Gary Smallen
gsmallen@lexington1.net
803-821-0700

 

 

Assistant AD
Mark Bonnette
mbonnette@lexington1.net
803-821-0956

 

 

Assistant AD
Stacey Baynham
sbaynham@lexington1.net
803-821-0848

 

 

Assistant AD
Angie Diaz
adiaz@lexington1.net

 

 

 

Assistant AD/Webmaster
Bryson Williams
adiaz@lexington1.net
803-821-0922

 

 

Athletic Administrative Assistant
Amanda Chandler
alchandler@lexington1.net
803-821-0714

 

River Bluff High School
320 Corley Mill Road
Lexington, SC 29072
Main Line: (803) 821-0700
Fax: (803) 821-0703
School Hours: 8:15 to 3:45